Dallas Masters Of Residential Real Estate

Dallas Masters of Residential Real Estate

The Dallas Masters of Residential Real Estate network is made up of 25 of Dallas' most admired and knowledgeable real estate professionals who specialize in high end and million-dollar-plus properties. Respected and widely known in the business community, this elite group networks tirelessly to promote the sale of your house or to find the house of your dreams. The Masters also provide an insider's platform for discussing properties that are not listed in MLS, or "hip pockets". When you hire a Master, you get the combined benefit of 25 highly trained and experienced agents. An ex-Mayor of Dallas once called them "Masters of the Universe" for their dedication to the industry, but more importantly, for their dedication and commitment to helping their client base.

Susan Baldwin

Allie Beth Allman and Assoc.

(214) 763-1591
Website
susan.baldwin@alliebeth.com

Mark Cain

Compass

(214) 642-6516
Website
mark.cain@compass.com

Emily Price Carrigan

Emily Price Carrigan Properties

(214) 384-6367
Website
emily@emilypricecarrigan.com

Kyle Crews

Allie Beth Allman and Assoc.

(214) 538-1310
Website
kyle.crews@alliebeth.com

Amy Detwiler

Compass

(214) 536-8680
Website
amy.detwiler@compass.com

Joan Eleazer

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 537-5923
Website
jeleazer@briggsfreeman.com

Becky Frey

Compass

(214) 536-4727
Website
freyb@beckyfrey.com

Faisal Halum

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 240-2575
Website
fhalum@briggsfreeman.com

Tom Hughes

Compass

(214) 649-3323
Website
tom.hughes@compass.com

Doris Jacobs

Allie Beth Allman and Assoc.

(214) 537-3399
Website
doris@dorisjacobs.com

Madeline Jobst

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 906-3832
Website
mjobst@briggsfreeman.com

Stewart Lee

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

(214) 707-7784
Website
stewartlee@daveperrymiller.com

Lindy Mahoney

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 546-1555
Website
lmahoney@briggsfreeman.com

Susan Marcus

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 533-1015
Website
smarcus@briggsfreeman.com

Erin Mathews

Allie Beth Allman and Assoc.

(214) 520-8300
Website
erin@erinhome.com

Jackie McGuire

Compass

(214) 621-7355
Website
jackie.mcguire@compass.com

Penny Rivenbark Patton

Ebby Halliday Realtors

(214) 632-0805
Website
pennyrivenbark@ebby.com

Emily Ray Porter

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

(214) 544-5698
Website
emily@daveperrymiller.com

Frank Purcell

Allie Beth Allman and Assoc.

(214) 729-7554
Website
frank.purcell@alliebeth.com

Ralph Randall

Briggs Freeman Sotheby's Int'l

(214) 533-8355
Website
rrandall@briggsfreeman.com

Burton Rhodes

Compass

(214) 392-5898
Website
burton@therhodesgroup.com

Jonathan Rosen

Compass

(214) 927-1313
Website
jonathan.rosen@compass.com

Ryan Streiff

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

(469) 371-3008
Website
ryan@daveperrymiller.com

Michelle Wood

Compass

(214) 564-0234
Website
michelle.wood@compass.com

Sustaining Members

Lynn Gardner Collins, Carole Hoffman, Joe Kobel, Molly Malone, Carole McBride,

David Nichols, Ginger Nobles, Susie Ryan, Ellen Terry




Best Dallas realtor

Dallas best broker

Dallas Masters

Highland Park Realtor

Master Realtors in Dallas

Park Cities Realtor

Preston Hollow Realtor

University Park Realtor

Masters Of Real Estate

Top Dallas Realtor